Cries in a Distance

작곡: 임준걸

작사: 임준걸

Cries in a distance
Can't stop the tremble
I'm just awaiting my turn

Hiding will never
Save me forever
The gun's gonna get me for sure

Dear God I pray why won't you be my friend
Come to me and take my hand
Like mama would say
Everything will be okay

'Cause all I hear is 3 2 1
The scream from the guns
And then 1 by 1
No one gets to run
Someone's dad or mom
Sister, brother and son
No... no...

'Cause all I feel is 1 2 3
My tears start to bleed
Smell of roses on my feet
I feel sore...
I fall...
I call...
I crawl...

* 가사 출처: 앨범 가사집 (입력: 청수)

* MV 출처: